Contact Us

Our club is run entirely by a staff of committed volunteers, overseen by the club committee. Interested parties are welcome to offer their services.

To make contact with us with a general enquiry, enter your details below.

Alternatively, specific email contacts for key club personnel are listed below.

President Angela Kasjan president@banyulehawks.com.au
Vice President Shaun Carey vicepresident@banyulehawks.com.au
Secretary Carrie Richter secretary@banyulehawks.com.au
Administrator Ben Carmichael admin@banyulehawks.com.au
Treasurer Jane McGregor treasurer@banyulehawks.com.au
Teams Coordinator Todd Campi teams@banyulehawks.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Vacant coaching@banyulehawks.com.au
Referees Advisor Kerrie Lees referees@banyulehawks.com.au
Operations Coordinator Melinda Barton operations@banyulehawks.com.au
Uniforms Fiddes Sport cameron@fiddes.com.au