Contact Us

Our club is run entirely by a staff of committed volunteers, overseen by the club committee. Interested parties are welcome to offer their services.

To make contact with us with a general enquiry, enter your details below.

Alternatively, specific email contacts for key club personnel are listed below.

President Todd Campi
Vice President Rob Nolan
Secretary Angela Kasjan
Administrator Anna Walker
Treasurer Jane McGregor
Boys Co-ordinator Ben Carmichael
Girls Co-ordinator Shaun Carey
Uniform Co-ordinator Vacant
Director of Coaching Lana Harris
Referees Advisor Kerrie Lees
Conduct Co-ordinator Cameron Treeby
Operations Co-Ordinator Jenni Evans