Contact Us

Our club is run entirely by a staff of committed volunteers, overseen by the club committee. Interested parties are welcome to offer their services.

To make contact with us with a general enquiry, enter your details below.

Alternatively, specific email contacts for key club personnel are listed below.

President Todd Campi president@banyulehawks.com.au
Vice President Rob Nolan vicepresident@banyulehawks.com.au
Secretary Angela Kasjan secretary@banyulehawks.com.au
Administrator Anna Walker admin@banyulehawks.com.au
Treasurer Jane McGregor treasurer@banyulehawks.com.au
Boys Co-ordinator Ben Carmichael boys@banyulehawks.com.au
Girls Co-ordinator Shaun Carey girls@banyulehawks.com.au
Uniform Co-ordinator Vacant uniform@banyulehawks.com.au
Director of Coaching Lana Harris coaching@banyulehawks.com.au
Referees Advisor Kerrie Lees referees@banyulehawks.com.au
Conduct Co-ordinator Cameron Treeby conduct@banyulehawks.com.au
Operations Co-Ordinator Jenni Evans operations@banyulehawks.com.au