Home

The Banyule Hawks Basketball club is one of 15 clubs/associations (Member Clubs) of the Eastern District Junior Basketball Association (EDJBA).

The EDJBA is the largest junior competition in Australia, boasting over 1,000 teams & 10,000 participants. The EDJBA are an all-inclusive Association who pride themselves on providing an exceptional basketball competition, suitable for all playing abilities. Their focus is on participation in a safe and enjoyable environment.

The Banyule Hawks Basketball Club has both male and female teams playing in this competition.

 

Banyule Hawks are proudly sponsored by Miles Real Estate

Winter 2018 Season Dates

Monday,16 April 2018 -School Term 2 – First Day

Round 1

Saturday, 21 April

Wednesday, 25 April – Anzac Day

Round 2

Saturday, 28 April

Round 3

Saturday, 5 May

Round 4

Saturday, 12 May

Round 5

Saturday, 19 May

Round 6

Saturday, 26 May

Round 7

Saturday, 2 June

Saturday, 9 June – NO GAME – Queen’s Birthday Weekend
Monday, 11 June – Queen’s Birthday Holiday

Round 8

Saturday, 16 June

Round 9

Saturday, 23 June

Friday, 29 June – School Term 2 – Last Day

Round 10

Saturday, 30 June

Saturday, 7 July – NO GAME – School Holidays
Saturday, 14 July – NO GAME – School Holidays
Monday, 16 July – School Term 3 – First Day

Round 11

Saturday, 21 July

Round 12

Saturday, 28 July

Round 13

Saturday, 4 August

Round 14

Saturday, 11 August

Round 15

Saturday, 18 August

Round 16

Saturday, 25 August

Semi Finals

Saturday, 1 September

Preliminary Finals

Saturday, 8 September

Grand Finals

Saturday, 15 September

Friday, 21 September – School Term 3 – Last Day